Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people’s behavior. What is your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact that some people like to like in the rental properties and this trend has both merits and demerits on which I will shed light in subsequent sections. As far as the merits are concerned, I would like to state that masses living in the rental homes do not have to worry towards the property. For instance, if the property has the issue of water blockage or heating system is not working properly, the owner has to fix that and the tenants have to pay the monthly rent only. Moreover, the individuals living as the tenants do not have to pay the tax on the property as well as they do not have to look after the garden to cut the grass and water the grass to maintain it. Any fine from the management of the society will be paid by the owner. Under the mountain of advantages, there are few disadvantages which cannot be ignored. At the top of the list is the tenants throw the money in the garbage because just paying the rents cannot make their own homes and every month they are paying the rent is just a waste of money. For example, some individuals work only to pay the bills and the rents and do not think to buy their own home and start earning from the property instead of paying at the rental homes. Furthermore, most people trying to buy their own place and they know that it is not worth to pay rent for their whole life. Everything has its own importance and significance, advantages and disadvantages, so one aspect should not overshadow the other because under and overestimation of anything can prove to be disadvantageous. Moreover, excess of everything is bad, therefore, we must strike a balanced, logical and rational approach for optimal and fruitful outcome of our efforts.