Parents should start teaching their children English at the same time they start to learn their native tongue.Do you agree or disagree?

In those years, there is growing recognition that English is well on its style to becoming the dominant global speech. Learning of this wording with persons native dialect is a subject of debate among parents. Some people opine that parents should teach english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English jargon with their native sound. This idea is flawed, at the first sight, yet with well-grounded reasons one can witness profound benefits. It is an indisputable fact that english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English is a facilitator of cross-cultural communication and the communication between people with different prose backgrounds. For this reason, english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English should recognise as a boon.Because it can build fabulous prosperity in one's life. The idea is that if parents open up a wide range of possibilities for their up brings to learning two languages simultaneously, it will remove several barriers and increase convenience in the distant future.It is irrefutable fact that being a bilingual person is mutually beneficial and it can widen their horizon.The example is that every person can learn the accent, cultures and traditions, taboos simultaneously. Learning two languages at once stretches your mind in a totally new fashion. Having to frequently switch back and forth between new languages keeps you alert and ultimately provokes you to be more proactive in the form you approach learning languages and organizing your time. And meeting the challenge of learning two languages at once head on isn’t just exhilarating in and of itself–it hones your expression, learning skills in a measure that will make learning future languages faster and easier. Despite the strong arguments for learning two languages, some cannot overshadow the pitfalls of this trend. It has far-reaching consequences for culture, tradition of a country with ease, if parents give thrust to learn the skills of these languages.A specifically notable example is that It might over time put many minority cultures on the verge of extinction. Another overt disadvantage is that it would cause people to live in a homogeneous and monotonous life in the future. In conclusion, individual can observe that the idea is that learning english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English and native languages are bane is premature.It has profound benefits for people's prosperity. However, it might lead to the loss of cultural diversity.