Other people think that, in today's world, subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is ongoing debate about which is the best subject of vital in the student's career. Some people think that the science and technology is helpful them because of, due to boom in this subject. On the flip side, some think that history is as important as science and technology. Therefore, before simply took a side, both the opinion should be discussed. To begin with, Science and innovation are more increasing compared to previous decades. The youth (young generation) is totally dependent on these inventions. This subject is helpful them to grow themselves as well as develop and connect their curious minds with this technological advancement. Also, industries and multinational companies have a demand of these types of brain that easily learn any of this technology compare to others. They want the employee, who has able to think something out of the box. This subject has benefit for them much more. Furthermore, invention of various machines like X-ray machine, MRI. Which helps the medical science to save the life of so many people from that dangerous illness. For instance, scientists invented a robot which works same as the human. Also, the increased in the Artificial intelligence stream is advantageous for the scientists to build the same thinking process in robots like people. So, our future completely depends on Science and technology. That is why some people are supporting this subject more. On the contrary, some individuals think that the historical subject is also important. Most of the battle as well as our culture is covered in those books. In addition, this book covered so many aspects as well as ancient historical views. For example, the battles between India and Pakistan, battles between Mughal and Maratha, freedom fighters stories and many more. So, many people agree that this subject is also important for students to gain the basic knowledge of the past. Thus, to conclude and give my opinion, I am not denying any sides of the views. But, in this present time, students have more focused towards science and technology subject rather than history subject. It will help them most to cope with this current world. I completely agree with my decision.