every year several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life would be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People tend to think differently on a single issue as some suggest, that life will be comfortable with fewer dialects while others dictate that dying out of a dialect means humanitarian tragedy. However, I totally disagree with the aforementioned statement. On the one hand, we all aware that foreign tone maintains a closer ties with art, thus extermination of a foreign style means that the future of a nation or caste is at stake. In elementary school, children are taught non-native languages with a view to understanding foreign culture and history, and every year a number of prestigious university grant offer letter towards developing world countries to strengthen their relationship. From this viewpoint, preservation of a tone is so important that world leaders should adopt policies in order to stop this vicious circle. For instance, Tripura, a northern state of India, is fighting over the past few decades to uphold the reverence of its language. On the flip side, adopting a single dialect for various activities, such as international trade, tourism, aviation is crucial for several reasons as it is convenient, hassle free. That's why, English is taught all over the world as lingua Franca however rare jargon has practical values. For instance, a significant number of US soldiers use extinct style in order to communicate as it is covert and tough to encrypt. Moreover, it is our duty to preserve the civilization and culture of other nations. From this perspective, the government as well as education ministry should devise plans to encourage students to study rare dialect. In conclusion, we should concentrate more on protecting the culture and history of other regions as such stance will motivate our child to show empathy towards the common people irrespective of their cast and religion.