Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some have suggested that the learner can have more ability and do something with fault, while others hold an opposing view that a person should give more prevented and tend to believe that their offspring can not do something with a misstep. In my opinion, I agree more with the former. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons why people would argue that offspring can have a free chance to do everything and make snafu, and an obvious one could be that it can improve children's confidence when at a young age. For instance, the senior who learns something new will make various omissions, if the parents will give they more time to do it and say “You are the best one”, the student will be more confident when difficult problems come. Another can be that it can cultivate an ability that cope the new things. Such as, when they do the housework and make an omission, the thing will give them a lesson and they know how to do it well next time. As a result, I think the offspring should have more flexibility to avoid confusion. On the other hand, it is clear that the person does not want their pupils to make omission exemptions. A key reason is that they give more and more companionship to the baby. On top of that, they want to protect more and do not want their babies to suffer from injury. So the adults have a plan for the pupils to do something at their own pace. Therefore, there is no doubt that the parents should prevent the children when they do something make mistakes. To conclude, it is my view that adults should be given more chances for children that they can do anything to make mistakes, even though prevent them.