Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Digital mediums have a vast effect on the earth nowadays. The majority of people haven't had an inviting image about social media networks. In contrast, There are the supporters who are extremely agree to scale up their zone; This essay provides the same point of view because these sites connect the whole nature together; Moreover, They help to grow the business industry. One of the most perfect pros of digital sites is that they turn the earth into a small village. You don't have to travel across the nature to see the different locations whilst you can run your device and connect it with an internet cable to discover everything as you are setting. In addition, We should consider how the social media networks are impacting the business, whatever its size to grow and increase their revenue. Many statistics have proven that They play an online presence an effective role in the sales growth. In a nutshell, I think that social networks can make a huge forward move in our communications and priceless element to reach your business goals.