New parents should attend pareating courses to bring up their children well. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

At this current time, there have been discussions on whether or not first -time parents should enrol in studying courses on how to raise their offspring. I strongly agree with the idea that parental education projects should be widely implemented. Antagonists of this opinion could have some persuasive supporting points. First of all, what need to be taken into consideration is that parenting classes tend to cost considerably by virtue of high expenditure on employing teachers as well as facility purchases. However, I find this thesis to be inconsiderate since nowadays centres carrying these programs are being financially aided by the government along with family-oriented organizations. Therefore, with the involvement of the authority, the fee should be more well-regulated and budget-friendly. I subscribe to the affirmative side for the following underpinnings. To begin with, parenting programs provide mental support for new parents. To further elaborate, couples having babies for the first time are likely to suffer from relentless worry and pressure of which roots come from family and friends’ intervention. Engaging in legitimate classes might help them to gain more confidence in their parenthood journey since these courses also include lessons on how to cope with parental stress or preparations for emotional changes. Secondly, students of parenting classes are provided with valuable children-raising skills such as anger management, efficient communication. Consequently, participants would educate their children more competently. To exemplify, research has shown that babies of conventional mothers who do not take part in any parenting education forms have the tendency to achieve less academic success compared to that of the educated ones. To sum up, for the mentioned benefits of mental support and skills, offering, I firmly believe that all mothers and fathers should enter into fundamental child-raising curriculums.