Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friendship is one of the paramount relations of this earth. One should be really blessed and lucky to have a good friend in his or her life. We can brainstorm a lot of things with our friends because of that our thought process will improve drastically. In my opinion, I believe everyone should have a close friend to share their problems and happiness. On the one hand, it is very good to have the like minded friends. If we have have same minded peers, we can share our ideas and enhance our ideology. For instance, I am really passionate about script writing, and my friend has equal amount of love towards film making, so we both started travelling together and ended up making a short film with our interdependent skills. On the other hand, some people argue that we need to develop rapport with the people who confront us relentlessly. As a result of that our negative aspects will be depicted and can be rectified. In the realm of a business environment, it is good to have a lot of peers who point out our decisions because we can eliminate the bias and improve the accuracy of a decision making. In conclusion, it is good to have a close bonding with like minded people than unlike minded people. In my opinion, one should have a positive vibe towards life to achieve their goals, so everyone should mate with similar perception people.