many educators believe that it should be mandatory for all students to wear uniforms to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous teachers advocate that all the pupils must be compulsorily enforced to put in a formal dress-code during school hours; however, the essay is against this compulsion because firstly, uniform solely does not guarantee a quality education and secondly, in some cases it could contradict with the core theme of education. To embark upon, the primary goal of the educational institutions and that of the instructors is to impart knowledge and the recipients of it need not be in their formals to absorb it. Let us consider two scenarios: at first, there is a toddler who goes to a school all suited and booted, and in the second condition, there is the same child, but only this time, he is in casual attire. Is there any possibility that the child in former condition would come out all virtuous after a year of his study, provided that all other domains remain constant? Of course not! His intellectual capacity will always be independent of his clothes. Then there is another thing; enforcement of a strong law without any consideration might have adverse ramifications. School is a temple of adversity: needs and requirements of every individual coming to it are divergent, and the sole purpose of such divine place is to shower a pure and an unbiased light to its devotees; thus, one golden rule may not be applicable for all. For instance, if some of the students are physically disabled, and have problems with wearing uniforms, their morale might be shaken and in the worst case, they might not be able to attend the schools until the rules are nullified. To sum up, a formal dressing should not be made as to the number one priority for attaining the classes because a dress play zero roles in the learning process, and strictly enforcing such a hard and fast rule could seriously hinder some young minds.