In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average of weights are increasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

Recently, worries regard obesity and physical inactivity have attracted people’s attention increasingly. So that, it has been hotly debated over the past several years among different groups of society from doctor to sociologists. That is why all are looking for the answer to these questions: “what could be the significant reasons of over weighting and what are the solutions of this problem”. In the given paragraphs I will discuss in this regard. The foremost point which is considered as a cause of health and fitness reduction could be the lack of enough time. The largest problem people are struggling with in these rush periods and which makes them to have oily fast-food instead of healthy traditional one. For instance, I remember when I was a child, my mother spent most of a day in the kitchen to cook the healthiest food for us. Yet, these days, as whereas we run after our everyday tasks, we do not have enough time to cook for ourselves. So, we had to use outdoors fast-foods which are completely oily and unhealthy. Thus, being busy whole the day could lead people gain too much weight. Considering the mentioned reason, changing our lifestyle could be the best solution. This change can be accomplished by doing a series of simple tasks. The easiest one is using our dead times for doing more physical activities. To elaborate this, we can put aside our car and walk to our work place or walk at least the distance between two bus stations. Maya company, one of the largest software company in Italy, is deemed as another example. The manager of this company concerned that the employees are becoming overweight, so, he set a rule that all must have ten minutes’ walk along a day. He understood that employees’ fitness and health could affect the work’s result and found the solution. To conclude, while do not have enough time caused people have less physical activities and are overweight, they could restore their health and fitness by changing their lifestyle with scheduling their unused times. It would not a hard work just should wake up and make a real decision.