Human activity has damaged the environment all around the world. Some people think that humans cannot stop damaging the planet where as other believe that we can alter our behaviour and prevent future damage. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One group of viewers thinks that anyone can never stop damaging the planet. Others, however, think that humanity can alter their attitude and prevent future damage. Personally, I find the latter more convincing. In my opinion, it is possible that as people, we can change this situation. On the one hand, people have some reasons why they cannot stop these significant environmental hazards which have the potential to threaten the surrounding natural environment. There is weather conditions, such as floods, hurricanes and tornadoes which are the greatest dangers in the present. For example, they can destroy people's houses or flats, and also may cause the large amount of deaths. Consequently, it can lead to harmful condition for the betterment of society and health impacts. Moreover, humans have no control over the overpopulation. What they think is that humanity currently has no known means of being able to feed all of them at their current rate of consumption and agricultural system. Indeed, simply to feed themselves in the next 4 decades, humans will need to produce more food than the entire agricultural output of the past 10,000 years combined. By the end of this century, large parts of the planet might not have any usable water. Others believe that they can hold their behaviour and prevent future broke. This, they think, people can help to prevent global climate change with recycling, which is a cost-effective and eco-friendly process that avoid waste does not emit greenhouse gasses into the environment. For instance, to solve this problem humans should collaborate. To be more precise, they recycle rubbish, using less energy, utilizing less transport to make atmosphere clean, walking on foot. In conclusion, it is a controversial issue about whether, for people it is impossible to make a solution or whether they can prevent the whole world. In my opinion, everyone should work together for precluding it.