Some people think that books should be stopped in a school and that videos, films and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

The technological advancement has diverted the whole globe's interest towards technology and it has put an intense influence over the behaviour of the teenagers for study, as a result, the students are becoming passive to read the educational materials. Thus, some array of masses considers that the content resources should be replaced with the tech-savvy modes of schooling to enhance the dedication of the students in the study. I am in the favour of this notion and would explain my thoughts in the following paragraphs along with the conclusion in the end. Firstly, to begin with the enormous advantages of using technically-rich methods to impart the information, for example, nowadays, the most of the young populace have already indulged into the excessive use of technical equipment, in order to get entertained such as online video and games, play stations, Virtual Reality gaming, et Cetra. Therefore, the practice of reading wording resources of teaching seems them boring and by using their favourite modes of entertainment for educational purpose would bring a dramatic change in their study interests. Moreover, these technics have various benefits of the memory. To cite an example, the scientific researches reveal that the brain of the minors retains more information for a long time, when they see visuals such as videos and graphics, as compared to the alphabets. Consequently, the thought of an employment of technology to teach the youngsters is correct by replacing with theme-books. However, as there is a saying that a coin has two sides, despite using tech-savvy devices and modes in the educational institutions to foster the dedication of the children, have many adverse consequences on the health of them. For example, the excess use of the screen can result into various physical and mental ailments that can prove as a bane on the way to success and these diseases are back pain, headaches, low eyesight, behavioural changes, joint pain, obesity, et Cetra. Therefore, this sort of employment at the teaching places should be avoided by encouraging the students to read document resources of training by making them aware of their rich historical usage, which would improve their writing skills also. To recapitulate it, it is apparent from the above paragraphs that strongly support the notion of utilizing tech-savvy machines and methods to impart the literacy. However, the rich use of content material should not be neglected by these institutions.