Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology/ In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

Due to the continuous evolution of technology, the methods of interactions between people have improved tremendously. However, the resulting consequences have affected people in a big way. In my opinion, the sophistication impacted the individuals in the wrong direction, and caused negative developments. Firstly, in the olden days, people use to exchange their thoughts via face-to-face communication, which enabled them to comprehend properly, and send an appropriate reply. Moreover, nowadays, we all speak through telephones, messages and video conferences. Indeed, the chances of getting things wrong are so high. For example, when we engage through intangible communications, we cannot see the other person's facial expressions, so it is impossible to know the real intention behind it. Thus, it is apparent that, people are being faked for their exploitations. Secondly, most of the youngsters, and teenagers are pursuing social media. Furthermore, they believe that, all the things that are shown in social media are so true. On the other hand, it has led a strong foundation for offenders, and perpetrators commit crimes. For instance, an anonym person can activate a fake account, and can lure or extort the amateur's for their own benefits. Therefore, the risk factor is so high. In conclusion, though the advancements may be so high, the outcomes are so plight, and predicament. Lastly, to manoeuvre this problem, it's always better to discuss confidential things in private, and people have to ensure certain things before trusting it. In addition, to take care of ourselves, we need to follow certain limitations.