today more and more teenagers make important decisions, such as study field and career choices, themselves. What problems does it cause? How to solve them?

In the present time, A number of adolescents can make decisions playing a crucial role by themselves such as career path and study field. Therefore, I would like to discuss the causes of this problem and counter this attack. Firstly, The guardians of teenagers do not understand the trends of society because of rapid changes in labour marketing. For example, YouTubers are not popularly accepted by their parents since they do not have an opportunity to make profits to take care of themselves. On the contrary, certain teenagers can ensure a strong passion for their paths although they still do not know whether it is correct or wrong. Hence, the suggestion of either their teacher or their guardian is crucially associated with the best ways to a good future through their experience for a long time. However, to solve this problem, the parents encountering their difficulties must understand the career paths by taking within the family members to engage with each other. Otherwise, their offspring can select a professional life leading to illegal acts. Also, the government should support them in all forms to develop the economic country. For instance, the fund for the youngster business should be established with the cooperation of both the government and the institution to activate their inspiration. To conclude, the gap between the age of their guardians and the strong passion of the adolescents is the main cause of making decisions independently. Nevertheless, All dreams of all teenagers should be encouraged by both their parents and professors and also always teach them to the excellent humans