*Nowadays, people are not as fit and active as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long-run. Why do you think this is? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?*

In this contemporary era, mostly individuals worldwide are not healthy and dynamic as their ancestors were in the ancient, which leads to detrimental health consequences. I think that it is due to having less physical activities and eating unhealthy foodstuff. To solve these Cardinal issues, the officials should impose higher taxes on injurious food and encourage well-being exercises. One of the main reasons for this phenomenon is that people are not participating in the physical exercises such as sports just because of the advancement in technology and being so much busy in their life. To elucidate, our ancestors walked hundreds of miles and played sports, whereas, lastly, vehicles and computer games have replaced it. Thereby, individuals are confronting harmful health problems as well as not active. Another reason for this issue is that many individuals have been prone to junk meal, which have deadly effects on fitness such as obesity and high blood pressure. Nowadays, people have sedentary lifestyles and do not tend to cook the food at homes, and they prefer ready-made items, which have extra oil and carbohydrates, it effects bodies and leads to laziness and sickness. One of the solution to this issue is that government should impose higher taxes on these harmful foods and should aware people about how much detrimental consequences it has. Furthermore, there should be campaigns and schemes related to physical activities which makes a person fit and active. For instance, a report issued by the Times magazine shows that the government of Pakistan launched a scheme of free registration in all the OXA gyms in 2015, hence, individuals are 20% healthy and energetic in 2020. Thus, physical activities and homemade foods are the two measures to solve these issues. To conclude, people have been ailing and sluggish as compared to the past due to imbalance in both meal consumption as well as working manually. The primary measures to these problems are inflicting higher taxes on unhealthy cuisine and awarding people about the importance of corporal activities.