Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the authorities had better invest in medical care and the educational systems or not. While some claim that making a payment for the health care system and schooling is a necessity for the governor, the opposite makes a statement that it is the government's liability. While the former is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, the government should pour money into finance for the medical systems and education. The explanation for this could be that it improves the professional quality and physical health of the labor workforce in order to the economic development of the country. For example, there is a wealth of fostered economic countries such as Germany and Holland that provide free-of-charge education which yields scholarships for a mixed range of students. Moreover, it supplies health insurance for citizens. Hence, investing in backbone industries is essential for the authorities. While the necessity of having financial support for a medical system and the educational system are widely acknowledged, they don’t make a payment for 2 aspects. This could be because the government budget is not enough due to having to pay for many other issues. Moreover, It is necessary that the citizens make an investment in money because they will be responsible for protecting health and improving learning quality. For instance, prospering tourism and expanding the entertainment industry are some of the compelling examples of alternative areas that the government must invest in. Thus, The costs of education and health should not be covered completely by the governors. In conclusion, although financial support for health and education is necessary for the country's economic development, its costs should not be covered entirely by the limited state budget.