Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wild animals are the essential part of our ecosystem. Due to human population increases, the forest area rapidly decreasing, which adversely affects the wildlife conservation. Most people stated that we should protect all the wild animals, while another argued that we should emphasize on saving some wild animals. There is a widespread worry and this will leads to a myriad of concerns which I will explain in this essay. Many people feel strongly that by saving all the wild beast species leads to the overpopulation, which could be dangerous for human survival. The reason for this is that most of forest animals hunt for flesh preys and they can easily attacks on the people. Therefore, it is very difficult for human beings to go outside and commute freely. For example, the Lions and Tigers are murderous and carnivorous animals, if they increase in number, and then there is a chance of human extinction. Secondly, conserving wild animals required huge funds which are not afforded by the government because in most part of the world people still suffering from the deadly diseases and starvation. So, the money is allocated for the humanity services. On the other hand, others feel just as convinced that by saving the selective animals has profound impact on the society because they are quite beneficial for the human beings. For instance, a dog considered man’s best friend whose is faithful towards their owner. This species is not harming the humanity instead they helped them. Moreover, some animals could be used for medical treatments, in most of the medicines the snake venom is used which helps to cure the diseases such as heart attack or neurological disorders. However, if some wild animals extinct, it could unbalance the ecosystem. To conclude, the wild animals needed to be protected in order to maintain the ecosystem balance, but most of the species threat the peoples’ lives. We have to protect those animals are on the verge of extinction.