Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

According to many people, wealth is the sole key to enjoy the life, while, others opine that wealth has no connection with the joy and I agree with the same. This essay will support my opinion. Firstly, following a famous saying that, cash can never buy happiness and it is a fact. Every rich is not a happy person. Staying content with the blessings of God leads to peace of mind and soul. Simplicity is the best policy for contentment.To illustrate, in our surroundings majority of people belongs to labour class and they are most cheerful ones without any fear of others, hence, they are peaceful and happy even with no capital. On the other hand, with the growing trend of globalization and advancement, everyone is behind wealth as many opponents believe that being wealthy is the only goal of their life that gives them satisfaction. Furthermore, it depends on the nature of society following by such people who prefer to showcase their assets to gain the popularity that eventually gives them happiness. People consider the admiration attained by their wage as a happy moment, but in actual it is not true. For example, rich people feel proud of their luxurious lifestyle and branded cars.They feel happy with assets and finance. In conclusion, I would say all wealthy people are neither happy nor a poor one unhappy. Criteria of satisfaction are different for all and cash is not linked with happiness.