In many countries,plastic shopping bags are main source of rubbish.Do you agree or diagree?

There is little room for doubt that the “throw-away” lifestyle is prevailing in most countries.Some people opt to maintain that elastic bags should be banned. This view seems absurd, as far as I am concerned. On the one hand, it is understandable why some people believe that the government should control the amount of plastics produced. First of all, this type of garbage is not recyclable, expensive to recycle even though they are cheaper to manufacture.Littering outline the potential causes of widespread pollution.Turtles suffocating in the oceans, for example, is one of the most observed common cases. Furthermore, the need for moulded in the society can be solved provided that some reasonable step is taken. For instance, eco-friendly bags are more proper to every society.Because it is less serious to surround and uncomplicated, as well as lower-priced to reuse and reprocess. However, I would argue that producing elastic materials should not be restricted for many reasons. Firstly, the use of such bags can be much effortless, easy and more comfortable for people as resilient and elastic goods are lighter compared to the others. In addition to this, if the government discourages moulded bags, companies which working toward producing such kind of bags will go bankrupt. As a result, not only will workers not be able to feed their families, but also there will be an increase in the unemployment rate in the society. The example is that famous company in the USA facing this situation as a result of a ban using these bags. In conclusion, although there are good reasons why some people opine that manufacturing elastic bags should be prohibited, I believe these businesses are important not only for people, founders of the companies, but also for the government.