Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

It is widely argued that there is an upward trend in the number of people embarking on working from home because of the omnipresence of technological devices. Despite some obvious advantages of this trend, there are several minus points to take into consideration. There is a good case for believing that it is beneficial for residents to fulfil their working tasks at home. Firstly, working from home is estimated to be a time-saving strategy in the current community, not only for workers but also the companies. With the growth of using high-tech devices, the office workers are likely to finish their assignments in living locations and rapidly submit to the head offices via mobile phones as well as computers, giving a decrease in the amount of time commuting to workplaces. Secondly, it is apparent that the majority of white-collar workers are enabled to control their lives productive when working from home. As a result, they subsequently balance clerical work and family tasks such as taking care of children or doing housework, creating a fertile ground for workers to become breadwinners of families. On the other hand, there are some weaknesses of doing the job at home rather than going to the offices. First of all, the members of company’s staff working at home suffer from many health problems when doing with technological appliances for a long time. It comes in the face of an increasing body of evidence that the office workers, who are inextricably intertwined with their laptops, would have to deal with some chronic diseases and accidentally have a sedentary life. And the second justifiable drawback is that they could be distracted by a variety of recreational functions on the Internet. The workers would concentrate on playing games or hitting the movies instead of working, resulting in the interruption in making full responsibilities for the company. In conclusion, working from home could bring both benefits and disadvantages. In my views, kind of working that people commute to the offices would be more rational and deserving to follow.