The government should lower the budget on the arts to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

The authorities should decrease the funding of artwork so that they could give up their shares to education. I disagree, with this statement completely as I believe that art is same when compared to studies. Thinking that without studying there is no future, which is a total confusion because even art can lead you to a better life.Our ancestors used to pass on this information rather than doing this we can pump our children to become more artistic. In result we will get that more people will get creative and the nation needs brilliant students. For instance, 30% of parents now support them for their work. Moreover, if officers take such decision it would be irrelevant to those who spend their maximum time on it. In my opinion, I would say it is not only discriminatory, but also inequality in terms of the money factor. In particular, if we look up to the fabulous arts such as Taj Mahal, Red Fort and others, they give us dignity as well as tourist. In fact, Taj Mahal comes under top 7 wonderful places all over the world, which is a great moment for us, as we are famous. So, the finance minister should think twice before announcing these types of news. In conclusion, no field should be given more importance than others. Every subject has its own advantage and disadvantage. So, the parliament cannot take such type of steps which affects the citizen and the country on a bad side. So that was my point of view on this topic.