Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Deforestation is changing our climate, harming people and the natural world. The idea of logging of rainfall forests is widely debated with many people claiming that these will lead to numerous concerns. In my opinion, this proposition merits serious consideration. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it harms our environment a lot. For instance, low ratio of hail forests causes the global warming as well as less deluge. Nowadays, global warming is the burning issue worldwide; Our fellow scientist will find the cure about this problem, but saving trees is the only solution to global warming. Furthermore, farmers could not able to grow a raw material for us because of less raining. For this reason, humans would not make their food as humans reliable to the nature. Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned premise is that, it may lead to some Critical situation in an animal's activity. They do not have enough space to live and lose their homes where they can find themselves comfortable and live their growth easy. Moreover, If an animal do not have their homes, they will start live with us and it will more dangerous for humans. Not only animal soul is in danger, but also a human heart becomes a risk. Hence, it is a one environmental cycle; humans and animal depends on forests, Forests are grown by the torrent and shower quantity is depending on the amount of forests we have. To recapitulate, plethora effective measures should be taken to overcome this issue. Therefore, Eventually government should introduce strict legislations to mitigate the worst situation caused by logging of monsoon forests because it is crucial to every human being as well as our nature.