In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, abnormal treatments among children and teenagers are highly common and parents and educational systems struggle with this question a lot. The majority of schools around the world, struggle with the behaviour of some students. This essay, will outline the key causes of this problem. Then, it will discuss the best solutions to fix them. Firstly, as this constant argument of how children are behaving is increasing as the years go on, parents and schools must work together to understand the main cause, to figure out ways to solve this important concern. Although not all teenagers do suffer from these severe problems, a high number of them can be negatively influenced by their peers. For example, a friend group may peer-pressure other students to bully as for them to be considered cool. In addition, a huge cause for this problem is the increase of the use of social media and phones in young peoples lives. Due to that, technology increases the chances of cyber-bullying etc. Also, it takes away time from family, at this time is important in teaching them how to behave and treat other people. Secondly, to fix this problem, schools need to work together with parents to improve the pupils way of behaving. For example, schools can do monthly parents' evening meetings where they can educate the parents of effective actions to take and how they can teach their children. Furthermore, schools should consider taking measures to make students want to not act disrespectfully. To conclude, it is tough to completely eliminate these problems completely. However, the people responsible need to understand the way these issues exist therefor, they can work to decrease them.