Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creativity is a mother of innovation which tends people to think, sketch, and post various ideas, relying on their interests. Also, it is believed that artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas and feelings through creations, such as poems, songs and films. But, conversely, I am strongly against this conception owing to the fact that it can be the cause of violence and lasting emotional responses. First of all, there should be prevention from whether somebody's imagination goes too far and starts to influence the other's daily life. For example, think of you see graffiti which contains the adverse meaning of suicidal eagerness on the way you walk every day. It is possible to lead to the thought of hurting yourself. Hence, to stop the mighty beginning of bad affections of the society, authorities should take care of it. Moreover, giving full access to these masters of brush could harm the mental health of children. The reason is that artists might use banned topics, such as murders and sexual harassment, in order to illustrate themselves. For instance, I consider the movie, "Laridma", which was about raping, ruined my childhood and made me traumatized. Therefore, until the present, when I unexpectedly hear the soundtrack, the movie scenes cover my mind and give me an enormously uncomfortable feeling. It is fair to conclude that even though creativity is a healthy habit, however, artists should not be provided with a full charge of sharing whatever they want. It is the responsibility of the government to check what the creator has generated, and they should show strong antipathy to the inappropriate materials.