some people think that young people playing electronic and computer games is helpful while others think it is a waste of time. Is this positive or negative?

Nowadays, playing electronic and PC games as a form of entertainment is popularizing at young ages. On the other side, some believe that playing games is time-consuming and wasting money. I agree with the opinion that it is better for young people to avoid playing video games. It is crucial to understand that personal computer games can make children easily addicted to them. For example, some young people can play games for five to six hours per day instead of burning the midnight oil or attending a distance learning course. As a result, their academic performance cannot improve and they might become addicted to electronic games. Therefore, avoiding the data processor game plays an essential part in developing an individual's self. Despite having drawbacks, video games contain many benefits in reducing stress-related diseases. It should be known that games can contribute to increasing dopamine and limiting serious health problems. Consequently, you will eliminate significant health issues if you play games in a reasonable time. This point may be true, but adolescents are beginning to overuse it, so it can be harmful to them. The writer believes that teenagers must take responsibility for playing electronic games. This is due to the fact that being responsible that youngsters spend their free time on games wisely. As a consequence, children should manage their time and control themselves to avoid being affected by the negative face of desktop computer games. Thus, limiting data processor games are vital points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been demonstrated that electronic games have both pros and cons, so you can have many benefits by playing games if you use them reasonably