People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services?

These days more and more online expression translation apps are used. There are those who say that using this facility is beneficial. However, others believe that using such apps might disrupt the language learning process. This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this argument and provide my opinion. From an overall perspective. There are two key advantages of using the apps used for vocabulary translation, perhaps the main profit of them is that unlike in the past, people can check the correct meaning of the words from other languages fast and easily. As a result, in this practice, less time is consumed for translating words. Furthermore, there is less likely to make mistakes in finding the correct structure or meaning of the words. This is because the computerized system with the lowest percentage of errors does the translating process which is more reliable than the old method, which people had to look for the meaning of word In dictionary books. Despite these arguments many people feel that using an online dictionary app has negative aspects of vocabulary learners. The main reason that they are against this method is they believe that users will be reliable when using such apps, which quickly show them the meaning of words and sentences from other languages. Then, they will be dependent on using these applications, and do not try to learn and memorize the correct form of the words and sentences. As a result, it can be problematic for them in some situations, where they do not have access to these apps. In conclusion, it must be said that using online dictionary software has clear advantages such as having access to, correct form and meaning of sentences and words from other languages in the shortest time and drawbacks like users will be dependent on using such applications, which create problems in learners' language learning process. Despite arguments to the contrary, I feel that there are more merits than the disadvantage of using online translation software and not using them. If users use these apps in a correct way and try to memorize the correct meaning of words and structure of sentences from other languages, not only will these apps not be a problem in the language learning, but also They will be useful in this regard.