Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

ALTHOUGH SOME NATIONS ARE CONCERNED ABOUT THE ENVIRONMENT ISSUES, THERE ARE ALSO OTHER PROBLEMS ABOUT EDUCATION AND POPULATION. WHICH WILL BE GAINNING MORE ATTENTION IN THE FUTURE. IN MY COUNTRY, BRAZIL THE LEADERS WILL HAVE FAR MORE ISSUES TO TACKLE IN THE NEXT DECADE. AS A DEVELOPING COUNTRY, BRAZIL HAS BEEN ENCOUNTERING ONE DIFFICULTY AFTER ANOTHER, WHICH COULD BE SOLVED EASIER IF THE PRESIDENT HAS GIVEN MORE ATTENTION TO SOLVE IT TRULLY. FIRSTLY, THE LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE IN THE CENTER CITIES. DUE TO THE DISORGANIZED GROWTH TO TRAVEL IN BRAZIL HAS BECOME WAY TOO HARD BECAUSE CARS, BUSES AND EVEN TRAINS HAVE TO REDUCE THEIR SPEED SO THAT PEOPLE SPEND UNCOUNTABLE HOURS ONLY TO BE ABLE TO WORK AND GO BACK TO THEIR HOUSES. SECONDLY, THE HIGH RATE OF POVERTY HAS INCREASED SHARPLY AFTER THE FINANCIAL CRISE THAT SOMEWHAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING MORE AND MORE HOMELESS IN THE STREETS AROUND THE COUNTRY EVEN IN RICH LOCATIONS SUCH AS SAO PAULO ONE OF THE BIGGEST CITIES IN THE WORLD. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE LEADERS ARE TOTALLY ABLE TO TACKEL TO ALL THESE PROBLEMS ABOVE. ONE POSSIBLE SOLUTION WOULD BE TO REBUILD THE CITY CENTER TO OFFER A BETTER INFRASTRUCTURE, CREATING LARGE STREETS TO PROVIDE A FASTER LOCOMOTION WHETHER BY CAR OR PUBLIC TRANSPORT. AS A RESULT, CROWDED PLACES MIGHT BE RARE TO SEE. THEREFORE, ANOTHER WAY TO RESOLVE IT COULD BE TO ACCEPT FINANCIAL HELP FROM DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND INVEST IN EDUCATION TO PREPARE MAINLY POOR COMMUNITIES AND HOMELESS HAVE A PROFESSION. THUS THESE PEOPLE COULD RECEIVE ENOUGH MONEY FOR PAYING THEIR BILLS AND RAISE THEIR CHILDREN IN THE FUTURE. TO CONCLUDE, SOME ISSUES WILL BE PREDICTABLE IF THE POLITICIANS ARE ENGAGED TO REALLY SOLVE THEM. BRAZILIAN LEADERS MUST INVENT SOME NEW WAYS TO IMPROVE INFRASTRUCTURE AND POVERTY UNTIL 2030. TO RECONSTRUCT ESSENTIAL PLACES AND INVEST MORE IN EDUCATION SHOULD BE UTTERLY POSSBILE.