Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer attention to it .discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is believed that a lot of purchases are doing has been obsessed by advertisement. On the other side, people argue that commercials are not as much effective to take their attention. To clarify their views, the following paragraphs are written. Start with it, it is not denied that advertisements hypnotise the people to buy extra stuff without necessary. For instance, "get one, get another one free" Titles are often seen on the flyers that provoke the people to get the products in the limited time period. Occasionally, a plethora of discount coupons commercials has been sent through emails, mails for shopping and get extra discount on the next purchase. In the addition, meticulously crafted adds lure to customers such as the cosmetic advertise, these adds shows attain beauty after using this product. Consequently, People become more materialistic as advertising compound their desire to own more items. On the other side, people are not profoundly attracted by advertises because of financial awareness among them for the future. Now only those advertisements have been seen that can fulfil their future needs. For example, food and saving money is the priority to survive. So, all grocery flyers are checked for acquiring discount, first and another might be neglected. In my opinion, individually having different perspectives about the advertisement, but in the reality, at some extent, advertise provoke the people for excessive shopping. At the conclusion, awareness about the money and wastage should be there. So, people can avoid to extra purchase of things despite necessary