Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

In modern times, most teenagers encounter countless challenges at home and school. This is a social problem which needs to be fixed, attentioning their lives. To suggest some solutions, adults and parents should pay attention to their children. In school, many teenagers make friends and experience a sense of community before they become adults. During their student time, they have to be familiar with friends, adjust to the social setting. For example, in a school, most teachers require their students to be getting along with their friends, suggesting a project which is needed to be a team. According to this project, students can acquire a sense of community and discipline and, teachers can help them foster the environment. From this experience, students can recognise responsibilities and solve this problem. Sometimes, teenagers could struggle with their future dream and plans because people often say that their children have to get their future dreams, plan the processes, and execute these processes. However, their children might be prepared and nervous. Therefore, parents should be patient and advise carefully to their children. If their children struggle with imagining their future work, parents can provide an experience to observe various jobs by visiting job museums targeted at teenagers. In contemporary, it is clear that many teenagers have to face too many difficulties in their lives, searching for their future dreams and plans as well as getting along with their friends. However, adults such as their parents and teachers can play a critical role in the process in which their children make good decisions and provide informative materials to them.In conclusion, I believe that this issue could be solved by the adults who are close to their children with wise advice.