In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? support your answer with reaasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Nowadays, there are many environmental issues have arisen such as air and noise pollution.These problems are the subject of severe stress, and how can we prevent our nature from these disasters?Some people believe that electric cars are the perfect solution to this phenomenon as electric cars are the future, as well as these help to reduce the pollution caused by manual automobiles.I strongly agree with this notion, this essay will further explain potential reasons with suitable examples to support my argument. There are a number of impulses that can be provided to the public in order to encourage them to buy automatic cars such as discounts on prices and the availability of recharging their transit To start with, the government has put a lot of effort into attracting customers towards automobile machines. For example, The authorities of Canada offered 5000-7000 CDN dollars rebates on e-vehicles to promote new models of Tesla.And, a gradual increase in sales was seen in 2020 because of those rebates. Today, we can see a lot of initiatives taken by local authorities to improve the infrastructure of e-car manufacturers. Furthermore, the main reason for the existence of manual vehicles in the market is the unavailability of the charging infrastructure of electric vehicles as compared to manual ones.People are hesitant to purchase automobiles because these are not as widespread as gas stations are.It requires a designated area to set up a charging point at home as well, but the upfront price is quite high to start which can be a barrier for some customers. The car production companies should find alternative solutions to resolve this issue and bring down the price so people can consider this option more actively. In conclusion, even though the public knows the consequences of manual vehicles on nature the limited charging infrastructure and high prices of e-vehicles can be the major reasons for obstacles to its demand and it can be solved by efforts of the government by installing more charging points and granting subsidies.