Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this prosperous world, being a celebrity of millions is a desire for many, while its been proven cursed for some as well. Many famous personal have to compromise their privacy or be a victim of unfair treatment of the media. Hence, some believe that celebrities must be given more privacy while others deem that it's the price they are paying for their fame. In this controversial issue, I believe that famous person must deserve their own isolation. First and foremost reason to uphold my notion, celebrities are also a human being like any other and same as us, everyone needs own space in our personal life to enjoy life at its full. Also, surrounded by too many cameras, fans and questions, any human being feels suffocated and irritated at any public places. Another prim faces reason to put forward in this discussion, it is not their fault to be a role model or be an ideal or liked by millions, because they are just living their own life, while it's us, who inspired from them and started follow them and hence, it is our moral and social responsibility to treat them as an ideal fan and not to boost up so called media industry who treat famous people very unfairly. According to thousands of famous person's personal life experience, it is a hard nut to crack to manage big fan following and media in any public places and therefore they shun to plan such visit that threaten their privacy. On the other hand, it is an irrefutable truth that after seeing the practical situation for many eminent personalities, it is also their love and respect towards their fan that they have no other option except sacrifice their privacy in order to be a public figure. By agglomerating both the views, such public life are a harsh truth of being a famous person, however, as an ideal fan, we must try to provide a fairly environment to our ideals in this society.