some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion

A few people think that, advertising is so successful in motivating people to buy things. While, some others believe that, it is of no use, and people no longer listen to it. In this essay, we will discuss both the views and attain a logical conclusion. To begin with, when a newly manufactured product is introduced in the market, it requires mandatory advertisements to reach out to the people. Moreover, this method is being used in various forms since, a long time, and also it works well by holding a place in consumer's subconscious mind. For instance, when we look at any home appliances, commercial, it will be continuously repeated throughout the day as far it exists. Thus, it lays a strong foundation among buyers. Secondly, certain household products don't require repeated advertisements. Indeed, particular grocery items are part of our day-to-day life. Though, they are advertised because of the newer versions being released and, it has to reach people for the best sales. For example, a company has more than ten products or so of the same category, in this case, it will be so difficult for that particular firm to distinguish their products. Therefore, some advertisements are required desperately to facilitate people. In conclusion, though people may not look advertisements with absolute scrutiny, consistent playbacks for quite a long period, urges people to persuade products even though they really didn't need it.