Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individual and societies. To what extent do you agree?

The increasing trend of making friends with the help of social sites, like Facebook, has become a controversial issue. While some analysts believe that this is clearly beneficial to people, others think that it is more profitable to expand the network with a face. To deal with interactions. I will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. However, I would argue that real interactions are much safer. To begin, there are some individuals who like networking sites to socialize. This is because, in today's world, everyone has easy access to modern gadgets, such as mobile phones, which offer various ways to become social. For example, today, millions of people connect with each other from websites including Facebook, WhatsApp, and more. In this way people from all over the world can send friend requests to anyone and expand their circle. That is why advocates of perspective support online communication. On the other hand, most people assume that one must socialize by meeting manually with other people. Because in this situation, if someone really interacts with other individuals, the possibility of being deceived is much less, and in addition, they can get to know him well. For example, it is generally seen that parts of society that spend time together have healthy relationships and often help one another when needed. As a recapitulation, they are right in thinking that those who share their views can be trusted. In short, the community is divided into communalise. Some consider online friendship as a very good way to broaden the circle of friends, while others consider actual communication to have several advantages, I personally follow the latter's view because his friends are honest and real in this method.