nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

The ever increasing advancement and sophisticated technology has had a huge impact on our lifestyle. Today, automation in our life has a number of benefits, but at the same time it proposes some serious drawbacks, which has a grievous effect on our future health. People today are more obese and are becoming more passive in their routine. There are a number of reasons, credited to the rising figure of overweight individuals in our society. The most prevalent cause is that humans today exercise less and eat food that is loaded with fatty acids, ultimately leading to various health diseases, like diabetes and high blood pressure. Moreover, it has been observed that the average number of days in which school children exercise is only two days per week, instead they are made to focus more on studies and academic activities. If the high number of obesity continues to increase, then the future health of the present generation is at stake. The children in school must be well informed and enlightened about the importance of health. The sports head must organise activities in which students can participate regularly, in order to make them in the habit of living an active life throughout their livelihood. Furthermore, parents can also support their children to be more active and fit, by setting a role model themselves. Finally, in conclusion, this era had witnessed a high number of health problems, particularly due to obesity and also the intake of low nutritional value food items. Strict and immediate measures must be taken in order to secure the future of our health.