Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that life has become more convenient because of the internet, and it has created many problems. This essay disagrees with the statement that the internet creates many problems despite having numerous advantages. Firstly, services are available at the tip of our hands just because of the internet; secondly, the world has become smaller, and our loved ones are connected socially and emotionally. First, as technology has developed and the internet has evolved, life has become more accessible and flexible. All of the necessities of human beings, like shopping, groceries, taxis, etc., are just a few taps away because of the internet. As these things become easily accessible, people can focus on other essential things and become more productive. For instance, any products we can imagine are now available on Amazon and delivered to our doorstep within a day; it has only become possible because of the internet. In addition, individuals can settle in any part of the world without worrying about their loved ones just because of the internet. People can stay in touch and can stand by each other emotionally, even if they are located in different geographical locations. They can even send and receive messages within a few milliseconds rather than waiting months to receive the handwritten letters. For example, WhatsApp and Facebook have made instant messaging and video calls feasible just with the help of the internet. To recapitulate, I'm afraid I have to disagree with the statement that the internet creates trouble for human beings. There may be a minor disadvantage of the internet regarding health issues, but we cannot neglect its numerous benefits and make our daily lives easy and comfortable.