Some people prefer to live in hot climates. whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People tend to enjoy more cold weather, whilst others, usually fancy hotter temperatures. Firstly, living in warm and high temperatures might not be that ideal for some individuals. For instance, those who usually prefer cold climate tend to spend more time indoors, maybe watching movies, cooking food, enjoying to read books etc. And I have noticed that, when the summertime comes with heated temperatures, symptoms such as nausea, headache, tiredness, begin to appear. Moreover, complaints about many aspects are so often related to extreme climate conditions and various outside activities are put off due to the weather circumstances. Secondly, for the lovers of high temperature many outdoors activities are of a great joy. For example, a sunny day can bring people together to practice sports such as, volleyball, football, swimming and so on. And for my own experience there is nothing better than a sunny day to go out and enjoy the nature, walking in the valley or taking the dog for a walk. Furthermore, when winter arrives all my energy seems to go away, which sometimes, I do not want to do nothing and most of the day I usually spend sleeping as well as eating and when it is cold I also get flu, which takes longer to go away. Finally, I can conclude that, I understand how hard it is to adapt when you do not appreciate the weather temperature. Because, this can impact directly how your routine will be and therefore making you to decide and find different things to enjoy and do during the season. In addition to that, there are many circumstances that the lower overall well-being might trigger depression and anxiety, hence resulting in huge impacts to the way we live our lives.