Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Decision making is considered very important because it decides the success of the work. Taking decisions alone are too risky, it will affect your life and sometimes may ruin someone's life. I completely agree with the statement that that discussion of an important choice with other people brings many benefits. For several reasons, which will be mentioned below the essay. First of all, making an important determination alone is unacceptable, especially for a teenager. Imagine that a girl makes the decision about buying a new skirt without discussing it with her parents. For example, teenagers are too young to make any important decision because they are not mature enough yet. Therefore, they need to ask their parents for helping as schooling, teachers. Secondly, in order to make the right choice people should give you good advice. Making an important determination alone can bring many negative aspects. A good and wise opinion can be born only in discussion because people can share their knowledge and experiences a look at the problem from different sides and aspects. You might make an important decision without thinking much about it. For example, you find a new house for sale, and you might want to buy it, just because it is new, big, and close to the station. The good advisors can tell you how to do well. Lastly, people close to you can share their own experience. When I had difficulty deciding which classes to take in college, I talked to my teachers and advisors. They had the knowledge and expertise to help me determine which classes were the best ones to take for my future career. Without their advice, I might have chosen unsuitable courses. In conclusion, I think that a person should always consult his parents, relatives or colleagues when making an essential choice to avoid possible mistakes. Whenever people face with an important selection, they should seek advice from others so that they are well informed and have the benefit of them.