In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the diadvantages?

Vehicles such as cars, buses, and trucks, will not driven by people with the people exception of passengers.I firmly agree that the benefits of this development in vehicles outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will explore several reasons why I agree driverless vehicles are advantageous. To begin with, it is obvious that individuals will no longer required to learn to drive a vehicle or pursue a license. Therefore, it will be beneficial for those who cannot drive cars, buses, or trucks. Also, traffic congestion is an essential contemporary issue that should be taken into account properly, so promoting driverless vehicles will sufficiently address this issue. This is because automatic and GPS systems within vehicles will hinder any traffic jams. For example, In Ankara, many people face several traffic problems in their daily lives, so this innovation will be a crucial approach to fixing public problems. However, people do not trust in the security of driverless vehicles. This is due to the fact that machines are not programmed perfectly. Hence, to ensure the safety of people, we should not reliance this the driverless vehicles. For example, an automatic driverless car may have some errors in the code of its software and thus it carries a risk for users. Accordingly, there are some possible negative consequences regarding that matter. In conclusion, I strongly agree that vehicles that do not need anyone to drive are highly effective and innovative for preventing the effort of people to learn to drive vehicles and encouraging a friendly environment in traffic without problems. Although safety is not ensured completely, still the benefits of this process will take priority over negative outcomes in the future.