BULLYING BEHAVIOR HAS BECOME A MAJOR PRLEM AT SCHOOLS. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEM?

Nowadays a large amount of teenagers is teasing to their peers and this show a prolific movement since couple of decades. This essay discusses some reasons why this has arisen and examine the consequences of this worrying trend. To begin with, The first and foremost, the causes of this is some of the students have lower grasping power than others. Hence, they are not getting an effective result compared to those who have better skill. Thus, they feel jealousy towards those other pupils. For example, students who got a little bit less number they might get rude to those who have first class rank. As it is a common human tendency that we often compared our things with others. Secondly, however, this is not only due to high numbers they get in school but also some social background as well, such as student having a strong financial status are often teased for those who have lower. To illustrate, those children come from a family having a huge reputation in societies are more bullying of another student. Nevertheless, there are several solutions of this adverse trend. First of all, parents can educate their children to behave in such a good manner that there is no question of arise such problem. In other word, families have to teach youngsters that teasing is such an offensive activity and educate them regarding this. Not only this, even school can arrange such program through them individual can learn about co-operation. Thus institute also accountable for this one. To exemplify, school can create an activity that accelerates such cooperative behaviour. To conclude, there are several causes of bullying such as, institutional grade and social status of pupil's background. Although, there are several remedies for this trend such as, initiative from school or even parents can make their children good behaviour.