In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Young adults in some places in the US, are restricted to go outside in the dark, unless they are chaperoned by elders due to lockdown. In my view, I completely agree that to keep youngsters safe, it is important to contain them in the house after dark. Due to increasing riots among the citizens of the united states of America, Safety of the children remains top priority. People who are active members of the rebellion, shows no mercy between women, kids, or elderlies. For example, a recent study shows that the aggression and rage within the supporters is always at the peak, which clouds their judgement to differentiate between innocent and the culprit. Furthermore, there has been instances, where, the youths were targeted and killed so that the riots can be impactful for the audience. The country is facing more and more curfew nowadays, because of increasing violence and crime rate, which has a very pessimistic impact on young adults. Moreover, it is a very stressful situation for a youngster to witness something violent on a big scale which often leads to depression or post traumatic disorder. For instance, studies show that 75% of children will suffer from anxiety when exposed to something brutal. It is an alarming call for parents and acting government to take enough safety measures so that our future generations can live with freedom. To sum up, it is very important to isolate children from any kind of harm that can be caused by violence and negativity happening in the outside world and the responsibility lies with parents and the authorities.