some experts believe for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of learning a foreign language at an early age outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,learning a foreign vocabulary is essential in the modern education system. While others think it is not beneficial to teach young children a foreign accent as the benefits of it are uncertain. Some people strongly believe that it has more advantages than the disadvantages. To start with,expression skills are built over years and require a lot of practice. If a child is in elementary school, he can learn new words, and as he grows, he will master them better. Young children are good at languages. As you get older, your ability to learn new terminology decreases. In addition,on the negative side, some pupils at primary school may get confused by learning both native dialects and foreign styles. They may not be sure whether some words are used properly in their native voice or second wording and they may mix both two languages in their formal speaking and writing, which may result in criticism from other people. Consequently, they often cannot learn both languages well. On the other hand, there are some downsides too. The main disadvantage of learning a second prose at primary school is that it is an additional burden for the student. This is particularly true if reading and writing are also taught. Young children should have plenty of time to play and if they are taught too many subjects at school, it can be stressful for them. To conclude, each child perceives in a special way and gets used to himself in mastering two languages. Furthermore, multilingualism is an important advantage that benefits career growth and young children are adept at learning new languages.