The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People have been helped by the increase of packaged foods to keep up with the fastness of the latest living style. This essay will argue that despite the benefit of people concentrating more on their work, the drawback of heart problems far outweighs any benefits. Food that is packed and delivered help people to concentrate more on their work. That is to say that people are so busy with their work, and find it very difficult to cook. So, they depend on already prepared food and this results in more productivity at work. For instance, a recent comprehensive government survey in the USA found that people who eat food packed in boxes and delivered by the restaurants have greater productivity than people who cook food by themselves. However, eating convenience foods can cause severe heart problems such as heart stroke. The drawback of eating packaged foods is that they cause severe heart -related diseases. In other words, people who eat that type of foods are more prone to heart -related illnesses such as heart a form of energy that is transferred by a difference in temperature heat stroke because they contain preservatives which are necessary to keep them fresh for a long time. For example, a meticulous research study carried out by the postgraduate students of Chicago State University found that people who eat Dominos Pizzas have 20% more chance of getting a heart attack. This means that health is very worthwhile than work. In conclusion, the downside of getting affected by heart problems clearly outweighs the upside of concentrating more on work, while eating packed foods.