Nowadays we are producing more and more waste? What are causes of this ? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste we produce?

Increasing amount of waste in the environment has become an alarming threat to the whole society, in the present world. This essay will examine the major causes, which includes industrialization, and then submit that some suitable methods of waste disposal can help to tackle this issue. To commence with, in the past few decades, there has been a continuous growth in the industrial region, as a result of modernisation.Since numerous industries are being set up at an extremely fast pace, which has ultimately enhanced the emissions of chemicals, and other useless materials into the surroundings. In addition, these substances are non-biodegradable, which cannot be effortlessly decomposed. Hence, these continue to remain in the environment and further adds to the waste on the planet Earth, which get accumulated over time and become piles of garbage. Thus, it is clearly evident that rising numbers of factories should be held accountable for this problem. To get around this trouble, governments as well as industry owners should take responsibility, and should adopt proper procedures of regulating the current difficulty from getting worsened. For instance, the central government can allocate funds to the manufacturers of the products, so that they can install waste treatment plants.If this initiative is implemented properly, it will minimise the hazardous impacts of the worthless materials. Also, productive units must separate the components depending on their nature, like biodegradable matters should be eliminated by making their compost.To elucidate, segregation of rubbish on the basis of their properties will diminish the waste production to a substantial extent. In conclusion, despite being a global threat, the issue of trash accumulation can be regulated with the assistance of potential steps by the regimes and the business tycoons in order to minimise the detrimental effects of the industrialized world.