Some say that today's life is‏ better than it will be in the future; othehrs disagree and say that in the future life will be better tha now. Discuss and include your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that life development is continuous. While it is a commonly held belief that nowadays it is better than it will be in the future, there is also an argument that in the future life will be better than the present. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people consider that now life is better due to the huge growth in industry. In other words, industry development helps people to do their daily tasks in various sectors, such as work and school; individuals become reliant on machines to aid them. In addition, in current days, people use the machiens to takr hollydayd from their work, they just resevation ticket from airport and travel by arooplane. On the other hand, some people believe the future life will be better than nowadays because of the development in technology. It is also possible to say that artificial intelligence will help us to make our lives easier and more comfortable in many paths, such as health care. Moreover, the future innovations in outer space machines will help us to explore and test medical experiments with a high degree of control. For instance, if scientists want to test new treatments for diseases, they will travel out of space by machines and try it there. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that future days will be the best ever because of development in life.