Topic: Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Others think that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, road safety has become a serious issue that needs to be dealt precisely to avoid casualties. A section of society believes that reducing the maximum speed of automobiles is the best way to make roads safer. On the other hand, some people think that there should be other possible measures which can be adopted to avoid road accidents. According to me appropriate training is mandatory for the drivers to feel safe on the roads. Firstly, there is no doubt that regulating the speed limit has potential to prevent road collisions. For instance, if a deer is in the middle of the road the probability of its hitting by the car is less, if the car is slow. It might get injured if it gets hit by car, but it will not die. So, it is crystal clear reducing speed limit will lower the amount of road disaster. However, other ways like proper training can be more productive. The outcome of this training would be that drivers gained knowledge of traffic rules and they are obliged to abide the traffic laws while on the road. For example, drivers who are trained are tend to be more focused and cautious than the other. In conclusion, In my opinion, all the drivers including the experienced ones should undergo proper sessions to understand the pros of several laws associated with road. Hence, they better understand liability of safety for others and for themselves.