In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, in several countries, the number of followers for the crime genre, in television shows and book titles, is increasing gradually. I think this rise is due to the feeling that this genre is giving to fans and they can experience some things that are rare in their daily lives. To begin with, through these years the population has shown extra attention to criminal subjects and anybody can be noticed by these uncountable topics that are posted or published during the day. This title has mystery and hidden excitement that stimulates the inner feelings of fans to follow it. Additionally, companies have noticed that citizens are frustrated with this routine life and the majority of them are like some new challenges for their mind, and fortunately, this genre can easily attract people. For example, the Netflix app illustrated the top chart for its films and more than 70 per cent of that chart were criminal titles. I believe this type lets humans imagine that process and gives them a chance to escape from this demanding world. Furthermore, I think as a result of the rising popularity of crime titles, writers find that it can be developed into several sub-fields such as dramas and fiction. These subgenres let followers connect more with the idea of the publisher or the producer, moreover, I like to investigate those types because like others they trigger my feelings and seem fascinating. For instance, Marvel studio is one of the well-known in this title and their company has many movies on this topic, their comics are popular too and this development is because they know about the real patient of their viewers. In conclusion, the number of crime subject fans has grown noticeably because the population are suffering from repetitive life and needs things new to make their life more interesting so they follow these kinds of topics to imagine those situations and alter their mood.