In many western countries,there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children .what are the advantages and disadvantages of having no children?

Nowadays, the more and more couple does not want to have kids. In this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these choices. On the one hand, to have children it is so amazing. Kids it is a reflection of us. They can have some part of their mothers and fathers and even part of aunts or uncles. They bring us happiness and meaning in our life. For example, my daughter has my ear, but fathers eyes. She is very smart and intelligent. Therefore, to have children it is a very big happiness. On the other hand, our planet is very polluted and to bring children here sometimes it is a very difficult decision. Also a lot of crimes in many cities and a lot of poverty. Good parents want to give their children the best life and couples, at first, try to achieve something before to have kids. Many couples do not have an opportunity to give children the best life. More and more couples to choose have no children. For instance, in Russia many married people live with their parents because they can't afford own apartment, and in a two bedroom apartment can live from two till for families. Hence, many couples cannot afford themselves to have children. In conclusion, to have children it is a big happiness, and many people dream about it, but some people cannot afford themselves to have children because of poverty, pollution, crimes, and from desiring to give their kids the best life.