Many students like to get involved in extra- curricular activities at university such as social clubs and sports. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?v

Nowadays, there are too many students who tend to play several different kinds of sports activities in schools and universities which might present both advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will mention the effects of these habits supported by real-life examples based on my life experience. Research has found that individuals have become more intelligent and creative when they combine both sport and science. For instance, lifting weights and football will increase cognitive mental health so dramatically. Therefore, students will encourage themselves to do better in school and boost their marks by getting high results. Furthermore, It’s a significant path to communicate and engage with other people by creating a new cycle of friends. This will show more sources of education methods supported by play activities. In addition, an enormous type of play activities like cardio will make people look fit and shape, which will build self-confidence. On the other hand, these sport might have the same disadvantages like destruction and consuming individual time which will lower the quality of the education and classes. The fundamental reason for that is weak management and procrastination will lead to issues such as failing and dropping out of university. For example, basketball players in the USE specifically in NBA clubs, players tend to play twice a day and most of them are kicked out. That’s why the homeless and unemployed have increased in the past few days. In conclusion, one should balance their life and one must compromise between study and athletics. However, it is a double-edged sword edge and seeks the benefits with the least damage.