Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Developing an area is tantamount to satisfy public demand when the population is enlarging increasingly. Most of territorial governments have a financial penchant for an improving economy. However, others argue that the government should also consider other aspects, rather than finance. In this essay, I will examine these objectives below. Economy as the regional core for a contrary, it impacts each individual, regardless of financial or education. A city takes some advantages from the greater economy. For example, economic revolution and innovation are critical to local people. Encouraging native citizens to establish a business can efficiently increase provincial employment rate. Subsequently, this outcome also can achieve through assisting small medium business. In addition, seeking to introduce more innovative science and technology would engage foreign entrepreneurs to invest gigantic capital in the future. This results in raising the standard of living of the people. This cause by stronger companies that are in a position to pay higher salaries for their employers. However, it is not inevitable to just concentrate on the economy. The improvement of additional components is simultaneously expressive. Schooling is dominant selection as well. Higher educational quality can greatly contribute experts in different academic domains, such as science and technology. More native experts will promote potential breakthrough for human being. Hence, the development and education of a country are inextricable. Although this might be true, budgets are needed to enhance educational quality. In summary, boosting finance can advance the general living standards for the local residents. From my point of view, enhancing other aspects still need financial support. Without evolving economy, the government or authorities cannot reinforce the average finance.