As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Nowadays individuals would like to purchase the new automobile.I believe that it influences both as pros and cons by using the private vehicle as well as public transportation. This essay shall discuss the benefits and drawbacks from the bird's eye view up to arriving the concrete answer. There are measurable advantageous contexts by using private cars, the main reason is that cars are given opportunities to designate the location by own taste although inhabitants should take a rest during the journey. However, vehicles could also be purchased via bank loans, it is the legible way for middle class families. Not stand with this, private vehicle could use in an unforeseen circumstance. For instance, cars are conducted with those families, although needed for the heart patients. Another pros about private vehicle is people could exchange their cars with trust one consequently people could feel differently after using new technologies.Another reason is people would feel relaxed by experiencing motor journeys to important knowledge about another tradition and culture. If inhabitants purchase a new limousine then they get over the moon, despite of it acts as the stress buster. There are many detrimental substances by using the private car. Firstly an excessive contamination caused by cars because a bunch of cars leaves the fumes. Secondly, the army numbers of cars can construct the path of stress on the road by horning the horn, another paradoxical reason is acid rain caused by an excessive fumes because it contains the hazardous chemical. In conclusion, it seems advantages rather than disadvantages because private cars are an own gesture, it acts as a stress buster by opportunist multifarious destination as per own taste as well as pollution problems.